Well, I guess it's about time

betafiedbetafied Boston, MASilver Member Posts: 49
edited March 2014 in Introduce Yourself
For the past few months I have been taking MMSL only half serious. My wife trolls the forums frequently, and to be quite honest, it makes me extremely uncomfortable...so here I am, giving it my go ahead. I am just south of 30, married 5 years, together for about 9. Double income, no kids. We like to travel, I am a musician and a lot of time is devoted to that. We own our house, 2 cars, and have steady jobs.

Ruling out medical - I am in the process of this right now. Signs seem to point to low T, and I am getting the work done to see. When we do have sex (which isn't frequently) its great. I have never had a problem performing and quite honestly, I think my wife is hot as hell. A lot of it tends to do with the "oh I am tired, it was a long work day". Which eventually turned into me just forgetting how to initiate. We are pretty open about our problems and I think thats the first step...but for now medical is TBD

Structural issues. I have started to run the MAP and am eating better and more healthy calories. I have always been a lean guy, but played sports for most of my life. I work out 3-4 times a week,  am still on the slender side but have muscles. I have a job where I make in the 6 figure ballpark and am well respected at work by a lot of upper management, despite my younger age. Overall I am very healthy, spend a lot of time outdoors when not in the office.