El Capitan's MAP - Want more frequent sex

El_CapitanEl_Capitan U S of A Member Posts: 61
Physicality and Health

Red
  • I need to loose a bit of weight. I'm tall, but I could drop from 210 into the 185-195 range and I'd look a lot better
  • Increase muscles - I have some gym goals I'm making process on 
  • Tons of coffee - want to cut this in half

Yellow

• need to get a checkup and T check. I think I'm fine, but just to be sure
  • supplementation. I need to be more regular, have been lately taking my vitamin D and fish oil, this is just making it a habit
  • Looking to buy a pull-up bar
  • I smoke weed sometimes. Need to keep this to only with friends or on weekends. This is more of just a watch it thing. I don't have a problem here.

Green

• I eat well, go to the gym, and am generally healthy
  • I started playing soccer 1-2x per week and that's great for all kinds of reasons

Money and Materials

Red

• I have about 60k in student loan debt, my wife and I have some CC debt, though we're working on it
  • No impulse buys on Amazon

Yellow

• There's a few items we need to buy / upgrade in the house
  • I make good money, but could be making more, need to make some career decisions shortly (I'm thinking about making a change or going back to school)
  • Need to invest more, open Roth IRA, evaluate joint investment plans

Green

• Savings - We have a decent amount of emergency savings. 
  • Job - I make good money (so does she, I make a little bit more)
  • Investing in marriage. We do this well. We travel, do date nights, etc
  • We live a comfortable life in one of the most expensive cities in the US

Display High Value

Red

• No complaining. No whining. I'm working on this, and it's heading toward Yellow
  • Stop all displays of low value, pass shit-tests. There were things I didn't even realize were shit tests that I see now and deftly avoid. This is more of a continual learning process. I don't play the fetch game anymore, etc. 

Yellow