Young guy looking to learn and grow.

tgrelyttgrelyt UKMember Posts: 2
edited June 9 in Introduce Yourself
Before I met my partner I used my online celebrity fame to seduce beautiful women all over the world. I studied the art of seduction with some of the arguably best pick up artists on the planet. This was for a few years, I'd speak to a different woman every day. Enjoy the conversation and my freedom, until I met my loved one. That's when I thought I'd try to settle down, which resulted in us getting married not long ago.  But before that I genuinely loved and enjoyed speaking to women 

I've been married for 6 months, and my mind is rattled with images of infidelity.  I often find myself wanting to speak to other women, almost constantly fantasizing about meeting other women etc. Recently, it's come to a point where thoughts turned into action. I recently spoke to a model online, and got her number. It was a friendly chat, nothing that crossed boundaries. 

But I kept rattling my mind, why did I enjoy it? If it was just friendly banter? 

To quote the legend Athol himself.  "I do get bored and understimulated and that’s where I go astray and get into trouble. It’s so easy for me to start chatting and flirting and BAM! I’m starting to emotionally engage with someone and I can feel myself starting to line up a set of crosshairs on them." 

This is exactly how I feel. I'm 23 years old and trying my best to be utmost best to be committed. I love my wife. But this improptu sexual frustation, this energy and desire to want to speak to, flirt with and emotional engage with other women is draining. I'm here to learn and grow, from Athol and his great team of supporters and followers. 

I'm here to truly grow, into the married man. 

So that's my story, any thoughts? 

Comments

• Jen_KayJen_Kay Posts: 374
    Welcome to the Forum, @tgrelyt