High Value Display with risk or Head Down and MAP?

AlphamanAlphaman Silver Member Posts: 55
Need help and advice - situation arisen which could easily lead to phase 4.  

I have been mapping for a little over 6 months, getting more serious and determined at it as I understand more about the process. Anyhow, the wife and I are still not having sex, I have only very occasionally attempted initiation because she is red constantly.  No intimacy since jan. 2015, a few months prior to that the time before. So I am bloody desperate for it. But have to be cool and alpha and OI about rejection. Easier said than done. 

In brief, big argument last year where she tells me she is never going to have sex with me again. She made some comment after that about us working well as a team (family unit) - meaning that she wanted to stay together in a sexless marriage for the children. I didn't respond at the time because I was just so speechless / dumbfounded. Anyway I put it down to drink / anger, me not being attractive enough and ticking all the boxes etc. So I have been working hard on myself and trying to MAP myself into too Mr too awesome to refuse.