Situation with an infant

DukeSilverDukeSilver TucsonMember Posts: 1
I bought MMSLP years ago and it has been a huge help. I think I had been married all of 3 months when the purchase was made and it is the best marriage book I have ever read. That being said, I am in a situation that I'm not sure how to traverse. I am an Army vet, college educated and I have been working in a family business now for two years. At first when I got married, I moved my wife and I away from her hometown because I had a job opportunity with the fed and my government contract job was ending. We fought a lot with her being away from her mother and so we moved back, bought into a cleaning business, bought the house next door to her parents (and really they have been a huge blessing), remolded it while my wife was pregnant, moved in 3 weeks before we had our first child, and quite frankly it has been a whirlwind. I want my wife to stay at home but for now, it financially isn't feasable. I am selling my cleaning business because the money hasn't been good enough due to the local economy and so I'm waiting for the buyer to move back and take over operations. In the meantime I am going back to college to get my prereqs for nursing school. My wife is at home for another month until she goes back to work and the baby is probably going to daycare in the meantime. Which means I work my job 50 hours a week and study about 20. She handles the books for the business, takes care of an infant and will also be working full time in a few weeks. We are both working ourselves into the ground and trying to get some savings for when we go onto just one income for the 2 years that I am in school. We don't talk much, I haven't gotten any action in 3 months and while I can overlook that she has no interest in even speaking with me. I think she is going through ppd and guilt for sending my daughter to daycare plus she is exhausted, but seriously I don't know what to do to make her happy. I can handle the doghous